ev_mysteriumcoverThe new Euterpe project “Mysterium: Music from the Labyrinth” from composer John Burke and performed by Ensemble Vivant.

Available Now!
$19.95 (includes taxes and shipping worldwide)

To listen to the album or for digital download of individual tracks, click here!


  • John Burke, composer
  • Catherine Wilson, piano
  • Erica Beston, violin
  • Joseph Peleg, violin
  • Norman Hathaway, violin
  • Jonathan Craig, viola
  • Sharon Prater, cello
  • Sybil Shanahan, cello
  • David Young, bass

For more information on the labyrinth project, please visit www.labyrinthmusic.com

Music Is The Key

Join Our Newsletter

Donate Today

You can support Euterpe by donation; your generous gift will help us provide invaluable benefits that are truly priceless.

Charitable Registration #: 85231 1034 RR0001

Get in Touch!

Share This